Hostname: page-component-6b989bf9dc-md2j5 Total loading time: 0 Render date: 2024-04-14T18:38:17.826Z Has data issue: false hasContentIssue false
Accepted manuscript

Impact of the CoViD-19 pandemic on consultation-liaison activity: changes in everyday clinical practice and work-related factors associated with the psychiatrist’s need for seeking help

Published online by Cambridge University Press:  26 October 2023

Giorgio Mattei
Affiliation:
Association for Research in Psychiatry - 41051 Via Castello 21/a, Castelnuovo Rangone, Modena, Italy. giorgiomatteimd@gmail.com
Krzysztof Krysta
Affiliation:
Department of Rehabilitation Psychiatry, Medical University of Silesia, Katowice, Poland krysta@mp.pl
Massimo Clerici
Affiliation:
Full Professor of Psychiatry, Department of Medicine and Surgery, University of Milano-Bicocca, Head of Department of Mental Health and Addiction (DSMD), ASST Monza, Italy massimo.clerici@unimib.it
Fabrizia Colmegna
Affiliation:
Head of the Consultation-Liaison Psychiatry Service of Department of Mental Health and Addiction (DSMD), ASST Monza, Italy fabrizia.colmegna@irccs-sangerardo.it
Vladimir Korostiy
Affiliation:
Medical Director of University Clinic Professor of Department of Psychiatry, Narcology and Medical Psychology, Kharkiv National Medical University vikorostiy@ukr.net
Dalibor Karlović
Affiliation:
Department of psychiatry, University Hospital Center Sestre milosrdnice, Zagreb, Croatia School of Medicine, Catholic University of Croatia, Zagreb, Croatia. dalibor.karlovic@gmail.com
Marek Krzystanek
Affiliation:
Department of Rehabilitation Psychiatry, Medical University of Silesia, Katowice, Poland m.krzystanek@sum.edu.pl
Gilbert M.D. Lemmens
Affiliation:
Department of Psychiatry, Ghent University Hospital, Ghent, Belgium Department of Head and Skin – Psychiatry, Ghent University, Ghent Belgium gilbert.lemmens@ugent.be
Pieter-Jan Geerts
Affiliation:
Department of Psychiatry, AZ Groeninge, Courtrai, Belgium pieter-jan.geerts@azgroeninge.be
Filipa Novais
Affiliation:
Professor of Psychiatry, University of Lisbon, Portugal novais.filipa@gmail.com
Vjekoslav Peitl
Affiliation:
Department of psychiatry, University Hospital Center Sestre milosrdnice, Zagreb, Croatia School of Medicine, Catholic University of Croatia, Zagreb, Croatia. vjekoslav.peitl@gmail.com
Jacopo Santambrogio
Affiliation:
Department of Medicine and Surgery, University of Milano-Bicocca; Adele Bonolis AS.FRA. Foundation, Vedano al Lambro (MB), Italy; Presidio Corberi, ASST Brianza, Limbiate (MB), Italy j.santambrogio@gmail.com
Dan Georgescu
Affiliation:
Department of Consultation-Liaison Psychiatry, Old Age Psychiatry and Neurodevelopmental Psychiatry, Psychiatric Services Aargau, 5210 Windisch, Switzerland; dan.georgescu@pdag.ch
Diogo Telles-Correia
Affiliation:
Professor of Psychiatry, University of Lisbon, Portugal tellesdiogo@gmail.com

Abstract

Image of the first page of this content. For PDF version, please use the ‘Save PDF’ preceeding this image.'
Type
Research Article
Creative Commons
Creative Common License - CCCreative Common License - BYCreative Common License - NCCreative Common License - ND
This is an Open Access article, distributed under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives licence (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/), which permits non-commercial re-use, distribution, and reproduction in any medium, provided the original work is unaltered and is properly cited. The written permission of Cambridge University Press must be obtained for commercial re-use or in order to create a derivative work.
Copyright
© The Author(s), 2023. Published by Cambridge University Press on behalf of the European Psychiatric Association
Submit a response

Comments

No Comments have been published for this article.