Skip to main content Accessibility help
APSR Eds Democracy message 0121
  • ISSN: 0003-0554 (Print), 1537-5943 (Online)
  • Editors: Kelly M. Kadera University of Iowa, USA, Denise M. Walsh University of Virginia, USA, Sharon Wright Austin University of Florida, USA, Michelle L. Dion McMaster University, Canada, Clarissa Hayward Washington University in St. Louis, USA, Celeste Montoya University of Colorado, Boulder, USA, Julie Novkov University at Albany, SUNY, USA, Valeria Sinclair-Chapman Purdue University, USA, Dara Strolovitch Princeton University, USA, Aili Mari Tripp University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA, S. Laurel Weldon Simon Fraser University, Canada, and Elisabeth Jean Wood Yale University, USA
  • Editorial board

American Political Science Review is political science's premier scholarly research journal, providing peer-reviewed articles and review essays from subfields throughout the discipline. Areas covered include political theory, American politics, public policy, public administration, comparative politics, and international relations. APSR has published continuously since 1906. American Political Science Review is sold ONLY as part of a joint subscription with Perspectives on Politics and PS: Political Science & Politics.

APSR Facebook