Skip to main content Accessibility help
×
Home

For general queries, please send us a message here or email business.development@cambridge.org

If you know your account manager, their contact details can be found below.


Journal Special Sales 

Advertising
To send a Booking Request, please click here >

For general enquiry, please contact advertising@cambridge.org

For advertising in:

Microscopy and Microanalysis and Microscopy Today, contact:

Kelly Miller M.J. Mrvica Associates, Inc. 

2 West Taunton Avenue, Berlin, NJ 08009 

Email: kmiller@mrvica.com

Telephone: +1 856 768 9360 

For information on all advertising opportunities in Materials Research Society publications, see MRS Advertising Information here.

The British Journal of Psychiatry and BJPsych Bulletin, contact:

Stephen Mell PTM Publishers Limited 

41 Hart Close, Uckfield  East Sussex TN22 2DA 

Email: rcpsych@ptmpublishers.com

Telephone: 0845 894 9411 (UK); +44 (0)20 86420162 (Outside UK)


Sponsored Supplements

To send a Supplement Proposal, please click here >

For sponsored supplement enquiries worldwide, please contact:

Christina Ko 
Business Development Manager 
cko@cambridge.org

Agnes Xia-Hu
Associate Business Development Representative
ahu@cambridge.org


Commercial Reprints

For Commercial Reprints, please contact USReprints@cambridge.org       


Book Special Sales 

Katie Walsh
Senior Business Development Manager, Medicine and STEM
kwalsh@cambridge.org

Valarie Guagnini
Business Development Manager, Humanities and Social Sciences
vguagnini@cambridge.org

Adam Hirschberg
Senior Business Development Representative, Humanities and Social Sciences
ahirschberg@cambridge.org

Marion Duval
Associate Business Development Representative, Australia and New Zealand
mduval@cambridge.org