Skip to main content Accessibility help
×
Home
Editorial board
Editor-in-Chief

Camden Hubbard, Applied Diffraction Services, U.S.A.|camden.hubbard@me.com|
camden.hubbard@me.com

Managing Editor

Nicole Ernst Boris, Managing Editor of Powder Diffraction|International Centre for Diffraction Data|12 Campus Blvd.|Newtown Square, PA 19073-3273|USA
boris@icdd.com

Production Editor

Kayla Riddleberger, Cambridge University Press, U.S.A.|kriddleberger@cambridge.org ||

Editors for New Diffraction Data

Stacy Gates-Rector, International Centre for Diffraction Data, U.S.A.|gates-rector@icdd.com

Soorya Kabekkodu, International Centre for Diffraction Data, U.S.A.|kabekkodu@icdd.com|

Associate Editor for New Diffraction Data

Frank Rotella, Argonne National Laboratory (Retired), U.S.A.|fjrotella1949@gmail.com|

Editors

Xiaolong Chen, Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
xlchen@iphy.ac.cn

José Miguel Delgado, Universidad de Los Andes, Venezuela
migueld@ula.ve

Norberto Masciocchi, Università dell'Insubria, Italy
norberto.masciocchi@uninsubria.it

Editors for Crystallography Education

James Kaduk, Poly Crystallography Inc., USA
Kaduk@polycrystallography.com

Brian H. Toby, Argonne National Laboratory, USA
brian.toby@anl.gov

International Reports Editor

Winnie Wong-Ng, National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA
winnie.wong-ng@nist.gov

Calendar of Meetings and Workshops Editor

Gang Wang, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
gangwang@iphy.ac.cn

Advisory Board

Evgeny Antipov, Moscow State University, Russian Federation

Xiaolong Chen, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Jose Miguel Delgado, University de Los Andes, Venezuela

Steve Hillier, The James Hutton Institute, UK

Takashi Ida, Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan

Aaron Johnson, Cambridge University Press, USA

Matteo Leoni, University of Trento, Italy

Marissa Murray-Harrison, Cambridge University Press, USA

Vanessa Peterson, Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation, Australia

Mark Rodriguez, Sandia National Labs, USA

T.N. Guru Row, Indian Institute of Science, India