Skip to main content Accessibility help
Editorial board

Mr David F Wills, Faculty of Law|University of Cambridge |10 West Road|Cambridge |CB3 9DZ

Editorial Board

Mr Paul Banks, London Business School, UK

Ms Ruth Bird, Bodleian Law Library, Oxford, UK

Ms Sinéad Curtin (Vice Chair), McCann FitzGerald, Dublin, Republic of Ireland

Ms Julie Keys, Fox Williams, London, UK

Ms Katherine Read, Institute of Advanced Legal Studies, UK

Mr Dunstan Speight, Lincoln’s Inn Library, London, UK

Mr Andrew Taylor, Liverpool Hope University, UK

Ms Joanne Whalley, Cooley, London, UK

Mr Jules Winterton, Institute of Advanced Legal Studies, London, UK

Ms Loyita Worley (Chair), Reed Smith, London, UK