Skip to main content Accessibility help
×
×
Home
Editorial board
Editors

Dr Ludivine Broch, University of Westminster, UK
l.broch@westminster.ac.uk|

Dr Celia Donert, University of Liverpool, UK
C.H.Donert@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Frank, University of Leeds, UK
m.frank@leeds.ac.uk

Corresponding Editor for North America

Professor Dominique Reill, University of Miami, USA
d.reill@miami.edu

Book Review Editors

Professor Christian Bailey, Purchase College, USA
j-christian.bailey@purchase.edu

Dr David Brydan, King’s College London , UK
david.brydan@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Emile Chabal, University of Edinburgh, UK
emile.chabal@gmail.com

Managing Editor

Dr Victoria Harris
conteurohistory@cambridge.org

Editorial Board

Professor Kathleen Burk, University College London, UK

Professor Holly Case, Cornell University, USA

Dr Patricia Clavin, University of Oxford, UK

Professor John Connelly, University of California, Berkley, USA

Dr Martin Conway, University of Oxford, UK

Professor Mark Cornwall, University of Southampton, UK

Professor Anne Deighton, University of Oxford, UK

Professor David Edgerton, King’s College, London, UK

Professor Mary Hilson, Aarhus University, Denmark

Sandrine Kott, University of Geneva , Switzerland

Professor Pieter Lagrou, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium

Dr Katherine Lebow, University of Oxford, UK

Dr N. Piers Ludlow, London School of Economics and Political Science, UK

Prof. Dr. Kiran Klaus Patel, University of Maastricht, The Netherlands

Dr Habil Andrea Petõ, Central European University, Budapest, Hungary

Professor Helge Pharo, University of Oslo, Norway

Dr Pedro Ramos Pinto, University of Cambridge, UK

Dr Jessica Reinisch, Birkbeck, University of London, UK

Dr Davide Rodogno, Graduate Institute, Geneva, Switzerland

Professor Glenda Sluga, University of Sydney, Australia

Professor Mary Vincent, University of Sheffield, UK