Skip to main content Accessibility help

Convention as to Cape Spartel Light-House between the United States, Austria, Belgium, France, Great Britain, Italy, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain and Sweden and Norway, and Morocco Signed at Tangier, May 31, 1865; ratifications exchanged February 14, 1867

  • Jesse H. McMath, J. H. Drummond Hay, Ernest Daluin, Francisco Merry y Colon, Aymè D’Aquin, Alex’re Verdinbois, José Daniel Colaco, S. D’Eheenhoff and Sid Mohammed...


  • An abstract is not available for this content so a preview has been provided below. Please use the Get access link above for information on how to access this content.



Hide All

1 U. S. Compilation of Treaties in Force, 1904, p. 558.


Full text views

Total number of HTML views: 0
Total number of PDF views: 0 *
Loading metrics...

Abstract views

Total abstract views: 0 *
Loading metrics...

* Views captured on Cambridge Core between <date>. This data will be updated every 24 hours.

Usage data cannot currently be displayed