Skip to main content Accessibility help
Editorial board
Managing Editor

Erin Lovall

Annual Meeting 2021 Committee Co-Chairs

Simon Batifort, Curtis, Mallet-Prevost,Colt & Mosle LLP

Christie Edwards, Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe

Darin Johnson, Howard University School of Law

Annual Meeting 2021 Committee Members

Andre Abbud, Barbosa, Müssnich & Aragão Advogados

Rob Anderson, U.S. Department of the Treasury

Raymond Atuguba, University of Ghana

Ari Bassin, Office of the Legal Adviser, U.S. Department of State

Saadia Bhatty, Gide Loyrette Nouel

Colin Brown, European Union

Gary Corn, Technology, Law, & Security Program, AUWCL

Melissa del Aguila, Center for Human Rights and Humanitarian Law, AUWCL

Andrés Felipe Esteban Tovar, National Agency for the Legal Defense of the Republic of Colombia

Ezequiel Heffes, Geneva Call

Jaroslav Kudrna, Ministry of Finance, Czech Republic

Andrew Larkin, Curtis, Mallet-Prevost, Colt & Mosle LLP

Rachel Lopez, Drexel University School of Law

Ben Love, Reed Smith LLP

Kate Mackintosh, Promise Institute for Human Rights, UCLA School of Law

Manoj Mate, University of California, Irvine School of Law

Alina Miron, University of Angers

Sahr Muhammedally, Center for Civilians in Conflict

Katerina Ossenova, Office of Foreign Litigation, U.S. Department of Justice

Duncan Pickard, Debevoise & Plimpton LLP

Michele Potesta, Levy Kaufman-Kohler

Lisa Sachs, Columbia Center for Sustainable Investment

Victoria Sahani, Arizona State University College of Law

Camilo Sanchez, University of Virginia School of Law

Lela Scott, Multinational Force Observers Organization

Arsalan Suleman, Foley Hoag LLP

Margaretha Wewerinke-Singh, Leiden University Law School

Alyssa Yamamoto, Debevoise & Plimpton LLP

Hongchuan Zhang, Attorney General’s Chambers, Singapore

Adnan Zulfiqar, Rutgers Law School