Skip to main content Accessibility help
Editorial board

Benjamin Harrison, Serjeants’ Inn Chambers, London, UK

Consultant Editor

Professor Mark Hill KC, Francis Taylor Building, London, UK

Book Review Editor

Russell Dewhurst, Centre for Law and Religion, Cardiff University, UK

Case Notes Editor

David Willink, Lamb Chambers, London, UK

Parliament & Synod Editor

Frank Cranmer, St Chad’s College, University of Durham, UK

Editorial Board

Professor Garth Blake AM SC, Professional Standards Commission, Anglican Church of Australia

The Reverend James Bradley, J C D, The Catholic University of America, USA

Professor Ana María Celis Brunet, Catholic University of Chile, Santiago, Chile

The Reverend Stephen Coleman, Centre for Law and Religion, Cardiff University, UK

Professor Norman Doe, Centre for Law and Religion, Cardiff University, UK

The Right Worshipful Morag Ellis KC, Dean of the Arches and Auditor, London, UK

Professor Silvio Ferrari, University of Milan, Italy

Charles George KC, Former Dean of Arches and Auditor, London, UK

Dr Nazila Ghanea, Special Rapporteur on freedom of religion or belief, United Nations

Professor Richard Helmholz, University of Chicago, USA

Professor Douglas Laycock, University of Virginia Law School, USA

Professor Javier Martínez-Torrón, Complutense University, Madrid, Spain

Professor David McClean KC, Former Chancellor of the diocese of Sheffield, UK

The Reverend Alexander McGregor, Registrar and Chief Legal Adviser to the General Synod|, UK

The Reverend Dr Robert Ombres OP, Blackfriars, Oxford, UK

Professor Julian Rivers, University of Bristol, UK

Professor Dr Gerhard Robbers, University of Trier, Germany

Professor Marco Ventura, Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium

Professor John Witte Jr, Emory University, Atlanta, USA