Skip to main content Accessibility help
×
Home
Editorial board
Managing Editor

James Cummings, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
jcumming@andrew.cmu.edu

Editor

Guram Bezhanishvili, New Mexico State University, USA
guram@nmsu.edu|

Katalin Bimbó, University of Alberta, Canada
bimbo@ualberta.ca

Peter Dybjer, Chalmers University of Technology
peterd@chalmers.se

Paola D’Aquino, Universita' della Campania "L. Vanvitelli", Italy
Paola.DAQUINO@unicampania.it

Ali Enayat, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
ali.enayat@gu.se

Professor Leonid Libkin, University of Edinburgh, UK
libkin@inf.ed.ac.uk

Øystein Linnebo, University of Oslo, Norway
oystein.linnebo@ifikk.uio.no

Arno Pauly, Swansea University, UK
arno.m.pauly@gmail.com

Editor, Reviews Section

Professor Albert Atserias, Universitat Politècnica De Catalunya, Spain
atserias@cs.upc.edu

Mark van Atten, Université Paris 1, France

Benno van den Berg, Universiteit van Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Professor Clinton Colney, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Bradd Hart, McMaster University, Canada

Professor Graham Leach-Krouse - Managing Editor, Reviews, Kansas State University, USA
gleachkr@ksu.edu

Professor Dugal Macpherson, University of Leeds, UK
H.D.MacPherson@leeds.ac.uk|

Antonio Montalbán, University of California, Berkley, USA

Christian Retoré, Laboratoire d’Informatique, de Robotique et de Microélectronique de Montpellier, France

Marion Scheepers, Boise State University, USA

Professor Nam Trang, University of California, Irvine, USA
ntrang@uci.edu

Editor, Thesis Abstracts

Christian Rosendal, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA