Skip to main content Accessibility help
Editorial board
Co-General Editors

Professor Spyros Maniatis, British Institute of International and Comparative Law, UK

Professor Alex Mills, University College London, UK

Editorial Board

Professor Paula Giliker, University of Bristol, UK

Professor Angus Johnston, University of Oxford, UK

Professor Urfan Khaliq, Cardiff University, UK

Professor Andrew Lang, University of Edinburgh, UK

Professor Chin Leng Lim, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Professor Dominic McGoldrick, University of Nottingham, UK

Professor Louise Merrett, University of Cambridge, UK

Professor Lavanya Rajamani, University of Oxford, UK

Professor Philippa Webb, King's College London, UK

Professor Katja S Ziegler, University of Leicester, UK

Managing Editor

Ms Anna Riddell-Roberts, The British Institute of International Comparative Law, UK