The Royal Aeronautical Society welcomes the following new (and upgraded) members

ELECTIONS — MAY 1993

Martin Brett Aubury (from Member)
David Ernest Hall Balmford (from Member) Michael Victor Cook (from Member) Ronald Dunn Alastair Clifford Duke Brian John Graf Peter William Kitchin John Edward Houghton Derek John McLaughlan Alan Joseph Morris

Michael Arthur O'Loughlin John Edward Victor Rose David John Saunders (from Member) John Steven Shrimplin John Edward Ashford Towers (from

Member) Michael John Turner

Holger Von Muenchhausen lan Carey Watkins (from Member)

David Harry Atton (from Associate Member)

Neil Seville Ashworth

Nicholas Simon Bardell (from Associate Member)

Peter Martin Allan Bate Crispin David Belcher Fiona Marianne Burgess Philip Andrew Buttery Eric King-Shun Chan Wan-Tin Chau Peter James Collins Paul John Collins-Howgill Colin Neil Dodds

Raymond Derek Elgy (from Associate

Member) Simon Charles Glynne Evans (from Graduate)

Julian Peter Hasinski Graeme John Hitchen Clive Henry Hopton Martyn Ingleton Muzaffar Islam Simon Benest Janvrin

Lawrence Mayuore Jeram-Croft Peter James Johnston (from Student) Mark Stuart Kendrew (from Graduate)

(Stevenage Branch) Jose Luis Lopez-Ruiz

Alan Marshall Colin Peter Massey (from Student) (Yeovil

Branch) Erik Reed-Mohn

Trudi Elizabeth Morgan David Murphy (Stevenage Branch) Andrew Lionel Nahum

Philip Ieuan Parsons Thomas Dewi Rowlands (from Associate

Member) Nigel Paul Slack

Philip Lawrence Smith (from Associate

Clive Anthony Steadman (from Graduate) Michael Campbell Thompson (from Associate Member)

John Winston Thorpe Malcolm John Toy

Adrian Vincent (from Graduate) (Weybridge

Branch)
Stephen Robert Winstanley (Bristol Branch)

Chee Keong Yap Zhaoshun Zhang

ASSOCIATE MEMBER

Christopher Norman Aird (from Technician) John Edgar Alldis Kevin John Allen David Anthony Atkins Nadir Yusaf Barakzai (from Graduate) Gordon Baxendale

Derek Anthony Bird Paul Robert Buckingham Matthew Alexander Chelmicki

Peter Alfred Colk (from Technician)

Roger David Charles Collar Christopher John Leonard Collins Philip Kenneth Davenport Stephen Robert Eastman Paul Richard Emery

Paul Gregory Ferguson (from Student) Alan Harry Gardner n Allford Harding (from Technician) (Bristol Branch)

Brendan Andrew Hutchison (from Technician) Geoffrey Crispin James (from Technician) Michael Jeffery

Paul Latham David William Leach (from Student)

Nigel Xavier Jude Lobo Tarique Mahmood Malak James Graham Nicol Sidion Nkala Kevin Nugent Philip Paul Plumley

Steven Robert Ragg John Leonard Sawyer (from Technician) Francis Rooney Shelton
Peter Amos Tamblin (from Technician)

Michael Arthur Thompson

Sten Wiedling David John Wilson

TECHNICIANS Ian Geoffrey Addinell Christopher Andrew Astley Peips Chamanga Tendayi Chikoore Christopher John Duffy Raymond Oluyomi Fafunwa Alistair Finlay Timothy Phillip Hebborn

Nigel Duncan Martin George Freddy Sabino Monteiro (from Student)

Kevin Patrick O'Shea Alan David Price Gary John Raby

Mark Haydn Renshaw Mahmood Sedaghat-Herfeh (from Student)

GRADUATES

Timothy John Adams (from Student) Christopher Ray Ascott (from Student) Shahzad Aslam-Mir

Abdul Aziz Awang-Teh (from Student) Katrina Alison Coulter (from Student) Mark Richard Cumner (Middle Wallop

Kieran John Donaghy (from Student)
Richard Charles Tweedie Douglas (from

Justin Mark Gaydon (from Student) Nicholas Mark Girling (from Student) Tariq Hafiz (from Student) Richard Heinz Haus

Paul Lazenby (from Student)
Alan Edgar Lightbody (from Student)
(Belfast Branch)

Andrew Richard Little (from Student) Guy Jonathan Little Saeed Mohammad (from Student)

James Garnet Norris Ashley John Owen (from Student) Ashley Simon Payton (from Student) Brendan Michael Plant (from Student)

John Richard Prendergast (from Student) Gerald Anthony Pye Lewis Rendell (from Student) Simon James Hamilton Reynolds Nicholas Paul Rubega (from Student) Andrew James Selves

lan Robert Sheppard (from Student) Andrew Shires (from Student) Stephen Gavin Smith (Preston Branch)

Nicholas David Steers

Jeffrey Robert Alistair Stevens (from Student) Richard Jeremy Stone (Cardiff Branch) Philip John Tiller (from Student) Simon Kenelmn Walker

Christopher James White (from Student)

Mohammed Amin Abdollahzadeh-Asl Charu Medha Aggarwal Nigel kneale Armstrong Diane Atha Simon Christopher Austin David Nicholas Bacon Segun Olufolahan Bagalola Clark Avson Bain Shilpi Barua Stephen Andrew Beard Stephen William Benn

Matthew Graham James Bird Adrian Paul Bodwitch Benjamin Brandon Scott Anthony Brown Benjamin Christian Burge

Alastair Philip Cartwright Barry Stewart Chambers Lee John Chambers Manjit Kaur Chana Kevin Chin

Asad Iqbal Choudhary Emmanouil Manolis Christophorakis Darren Christopher Clark

Lachlan John Clark Peter Clouston Nicola Anne Clowes Gunter Karl Clute Christopher Brian Crebbin

Paul Robert Cunningham Laurence P. Daly Stephen John Davies Kyrie Davis

Soan Dang Do Julia Ann Dean Andrew Dorman-Smith Paul Andrew Elders Michael Stephen Elliott Timothy James Fairchild

Andrew Neil Fellows Pamela Clair Fisher Emmet John Fletcher Philip Anthony Foster Joseph Francis

Timothy Derek Fulford Kevin Gall Mahbub Rahman Gani Jonathan Mark Godsell Sean Gourley Anthony Philip Grant

David Joseph Griffiths Andrew Jonathan Gwynne Safraz-ul Haque

Emma Catherine Hamilton-Bruce **Brett Harris** Neil Harrington

Matthew Roger Heatt Alister Stewart Hill Graham Frederick John Hill

Georges Hilbert Jean-Pierre Hilbert Christopher James Hoile Andrew Paul Horton Damian Houston

P O. Koon Huang Robert Graham Hunt Abdolreza Ipakchi Carla Marie Jarmain

Yvonne Elizabeth Jarrett Charith Weranga Jayatunga Niel Anthony Johnson

Michael Jump Suresh Kumar Kannan Lalji Hirji Karsan John Mary Katende Mohammed Temoor Khan

Andrew Nicholas Knight Brendon Laing Moshin Latif Claud Tak Kin Lau

Andy Ka-On Law Yuk Loon Lee James David Machell Adrian Roger Macklin Samuel George Mallinson Lee Anthony Martin Demian Martinez Ashish Mathur Nicholas Mark Maxwell Jonathan Patrick McKeown

Sherif John Meneisy Simon Forbes Merrilees Jeremy Paul Mills lain Philip Moody Richard Morris

Andrew Kenneth Mottram Shepherd Mtize Previn Munjoma Edward Anthony Murray Jean-Pierre Arnaud Nombro Andrew Robert Noon

Christopher Michael Nott Andrew George Olive Chris Papaclopoulos Paul Richard Parr James Pels Michael John Prichard

Ciaran Michael Purdy Mobeen Iftikhar Qureshi Saadatur Rahman William Andrew John Rigg

William Geoffrey Colin Roney Alistair John Saddington Jody Mark Sankey Kevin Paul Saunders Adrian Patrick Scargill Moharem Ramadan Shaefi

Akash Jitendra Shah Neil Shah Ahmed Esa Sheikh

Abdul Foysol Azad Shuab Henry Sithole Richard James Smith Sean Smith Luke Spencer Antony Robert Stagg
James Peter Talbot
Tharmalingam Thavachchandran

Russell William Thompson Simon Peter Tilling Jonathan Tulloch Vassilis Tzirivilas Bockhari Simon Vandi

Michael Anthony Valeri Richard David Waggitt Ian Michael Walton Paul David Westhead Chung Yin Walton Wong

ASSOCIATES

Mark Anthony Armstrong (from Graduate) Stephen Arrowsmith Andrew Barton Ivan Stoyanov Bedrov Pedro M.B.P. Belem-Monteiro Raymond Credwyn Billett (Christchurch

Branch) Alan James Bond Ronald Hedley Brown Russell Kim Coles Nigel Peter Easton

Bruno Claude Fauvel Andrew William Fraser Freeman

Richard Griffiths Seyed Amir Mehrdad Mohammed Hejazi Henry Jackson Darren Richard Larder

David Mark Lawrenson Reginald George Maling John Moffat Abdullah O. Nuhait Anthony James Rae Jonathan Rycroft John Tabone Vincent Tan Rubert William Thomson

Alan Gibson

Richard Hamilton Tollis Otto Walter

Olushola Joseph Williams

If you are an aviation person and would like to be a member of Europe's Nº 1 professional aviation society please write to

The Membership Department, Royal Aeronautical Society, 4 Hamilton Place, London W1V 0BQ or tel (UK) 071-499 3515, (Int) (+44) 71-499 3515 or fax (UK) 071-499 6230, (Int) (+44) 71-499 6230

