## 1988 Executive Committee

PRESIDENT	. Sandra Batie, Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
PRESIDENT-ELECT	James N. Trapp, Oklahoma State University
PAST-PRESIDENT	Lanny Bateman, Mississippi State University
FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT	Ivery D. Clifton, University of Georgia, Athens
SECOND VICE-PRESIDE	NT William M. Park, University of Tennessee
SECRETARY-TREASURE	R Michael J. Ellerbrock, East Texas State University

Southern Journal of Agricultural Economics is published in July and December by the Southern Agricultural Economics Association.

Membership in the SAEA, consisting of persons and organizations having a professional interest in agricultural economics, includes subscription to the *Journal*. Regular membership dues are \$15. Junior membership dues are \$7. International (outside the U.S., Canada, and Mexico) membership dues are \$25.

The annual subscription rate for libraries and other institutions is \$20. Single copies of current issues are available to individuals at a price of \$7.50.

Please address all subscription, membership and change of address requests to Michael J. Ellerbrock, Arts and Sciences Office, E.T. Station, ETSU, Commerce, Texas 75428.