## Contributors

DR ILIAS ARNAOUTOGLOU, Academy of Athens

PROF. JAN-MATHIEU CARBON, Queen's University at Kingston

DR BENEDIKT ECKHARDT, University of Edinburgh

DR KASPER G. EVERS, Independent Scholar, PhD from the University of Copenhagen

PROF. VINCENT GABRIELSEN, University of Copenhagen

PROF. NIKOS GIANNAKOPOULOS, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

DR MICAELA LANGELLOTTI, University of Newcastle

DR MARIO C. D. PAGANINI, Austrian Academy of Sciences

DR STELLA SKALTSA, University of Copenhagen

PROF. NICOLAS TRAN, University of Poitiers

DR SOPHIA ZOUMBAKI, National Hellenic Research Foundation