American Society of Church

History, Incorporated Room 420 3041 Broadway New York City

OFFICERS IN 1918

Vice-President ROBERT HASTINGS NICHOLS 7 Grover Street, Auburn, New York

Secretary FREDERICK WILLIAM LOETSCHER 98 Mercer Street, Princeton New Jersey

Treasurer HENRY JAMES WEBER 131 Willard Avenue, Bloomfield, New Jersey

Former Presidents

Williston Walker, Henry Eyster Jacobs, *Francis Albert Christie, Arthur Cushman McGiffert, *Joseph Cullen Ayer, Jr., *James Isaac Good, *John Alfred Faulkner, *Edward Payson Johnson, *David Schley Schaff.

* Member of the Council in 1918

Elected Members of the Council

George Edwin Horr, James Coffin Stout, William Nathaniel Schwarze, Shirley Jackson Case, William Walker Rockwell

COMMITTEES IN 1918

- Editorial Committee: J. A. Faulkner, Drew Theological Seminary, Madison, New Jersey; E. P. Johnson, D. S. Schaff, F. W. Loetscher.
- Membership Committee: W. W. Rockwell, Chairman, Room 420, 3041 Broadway, New York City; the Secretary; the Treasurer.
- Committee on Endowment: F. W. Loetscher, Chairman; H. B. Washburn; Williston Walker, 281 Edwards Street, New Haven, Connecticut; W. W. Rockwell; Otto Hermann Pannkoke, Room 413, 200 Fifth Avenue, New York City.

Advisory Committee on Finance (to be announced later).

Committee on Conference with the American-Scandinavian Foundation: W. W. Rockwell, Chairman; Henry Goddard Leach, J. Gottfried Hammarsköld, Alfred O. Fonkalsrud.

The arrangements for the annual meeting, to be held in New York City on the last Monday of December, are in the hands of the Editorial Committee

NEW YORK THEOLOGICAL SEMINARY LIBRARY 5 WEST 29TH STREET NEW YORK, NY 10001

ż

90007981

NEW YO

SEMINARY