Contributors

Odd Andersen Mathematics & Cybernetics, SINTEF Digital, Oslo, Norway

- Kai Bao Mathematics & Cybernetics, SINTEF Digital, Oslo, Norway
- Runar L. Berge Computational Geosciences and Modelling, NORCE, Bergen, Norway
- Marine Collignon Department of Earth Sciences, University of Geneva, Switzerland
- Florian Doster Institute of GeoEnergy Engineering, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, UK
- Sarah E. Gasda Computational Geosciences and Modelling, NORCE, Bergen, Norway
- Sebastian Geiger Institute of GeoEnergy Engineering, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, UK
- Eirik Keilegavlen Department of Mathematics, University of Bergen, Norway
- Øystein S. Klemetsdal Mathematics & Cybernetics, SINTEF Digital, Oslo, Norway
- Mohammed Al Kobaisi Department of Petroleum Engineering, Khalifa University of Science and Technology, Abu Dhabi, UAE
- Knut-Andreas Lie Mathematics & Cybernetics, SINTEF Digital, Oslo, Norway
- Christine Maier Institute of GeoEnergy Engineering, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, UK
- Rafael March Institute of GeoEnergy Engineering, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, UK
- Olav Møyner Mathematics & Cybernetics, SINTEF Digital, Oslo, Norway
- Jan Martin Nordbotten Department of Mathematics, University of Bergen, Norway
- Olufemi Olorode Craft & Hawkins Department of Petroleum Engineering, Louisiana State University, USA

- Harun Ur Rashid Craft & Hawkins Department of Petroleum Engineering, Louisiana State University, USA
- Xin Sun School of Petroleum Engineering, China University of Petroleum (East China), Qingdao, China
- Jhabriel Varela Department of Mathematics, University of Bergen, Norway
- Bin Wang Craft & Hawkins Department of Petroleum Engineering, Louisiana State University, USA
- Daniel Wong Institute of GeoEnergy Engineering, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, UK
- Wenjuan Zhang Department of Petroleum Engineering, Khalifa University of Science and Technology, Abu Dhabi, UAE