Society for Historians of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era Officers and Sponsoring Organizations

President

Nancy C. Unger

Santa Clara University

Vice-President/President-Elect

Wendy Gamber

Indiana University

Treasurer

Kevin Mason

Waldorf University

Executive Secretary

Amy Louise Wood

Illinois State University

Past Presidents

Lloyd Ambrosius

Peter Argersinger

Michael Les Benedict

Jack S. Blocker

Albert Broussard

Charles W. Calhoun

Ballard Campbell

Robert Cherny

Robert Cherry

Roger Daniels

Leslie H. Fishel, Jr.

Maureen A. Flanagan

Donna Gabaccia

Julie Greene

Kristin Hoganson

Walter Nugent

Kathryn Kish Sklar

Christopher Waldrep

In Memoriam: Leslie H. Fishel, Jr.

Elisabeth Israels Perry

SHGAPE Council

Julio Capó, Jr.

Florida International University

Lauren MacIvor Thompson

Georgia State University

Julian Lim

Arizona State University

Helen Zoe Veit

Michigan State University

Cara Caddoo

Indiana University

LaShawn Harris

Michigan State University

Michele Mitchell

New York University

Hannah Alms

Indiana University

(Graduate Student Representative)

Rebecca Tinio McKenna

University of Notre Dame

Megan Threlkeld

Denison University

The Journal of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era is printed for the Society for Historians of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era by the Sheridan Press.

Cambridge Core

For further information about this journal please go to the journal website at:

cambridge.org/jga

Published by the Society for Historians of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era **www.jgape.org**

Additional sponsors: Queen's University, York University, and Kent State University

