The *Econometric Theory* Awards 2013

I am delighted to announce the following *Econometric Theory* Awards for 2013.

Multa Scripsit (2013): Alexander Aue

Dietmar Bauer Christian Francq

Jiti Gao

Emmanuel Guerre Cheng Hsiao

David T. Jacho-Chávez Morten Ørregaard Nielsen

Harald Uhlig

Jean-Michel Zakoïan

There are presently three levels of *ET* award: Multa Scripsit, Plura Scripsit, and Plurima Scripsit. The awards are made annually using an automated point system based on an author's cumulative publications in *ET*. A description of the award system and a copy of the *ET* Award Certificate may be viewed on the *ET* website at http://korora.econ.yale.edu/et.htm.

Cambridge University Press joins me in congratulating the recipients of the 2013 *ET* Awards and thanking them for their sustained contributions to econometric theory.

Peter C. B. Phillips February 2013