## Campus Teaching Awards: 2019–2020 Academic Year

A

PSA is pleased to recognize the recipients of campus-wide and departmental awards for teaching excellence during the 2019–2020 academic year. Their contributions to teaching, mentorship, and future students create a lasting legacy in political science.  $\blacksquare$ 



**David Cunningham** University of Maryland, College Park 2020 Excellence in Mentorship Award



Rebecca Glazier
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Student Government Association Faculty
Appreciation Award



Justin Haner Northeastern University College of Social Sciences and Humanities 2019–2020 Outstanding Teaching Award



Fletcher McClellan Elizabethtown College Kreider Prize for Teaching Excellence



Deepa Prakash
DePauw University
United Methodist Exemplary Teaching
Award 2020



Jennie Sweet-Cushman Chatham University Buhl Professorship



Felicity Vabulas
Pepperdine University
Howard A. White Award for Teaching
Excellence (non-tenured category)



T.Y. Wang Illinois State University University Professor



**L.J Zigerell**Illinois State University
Pi Sigma Alpha Excellence in Teaching
Award and the Hibbert R. Roberts Teaching
Excellence Recognition Award