



Dean's Award for Teaching Excellence, Recipient: Lucian M. Ashworth, Memorial University



Gerald and Deanne Gitner Excellence in Teaching Award, Recipient: Stephen Bagwell, University of Missouri–St. Louis



Distinguished Undergraduate Teaching for Senate Faculty, Recipient: Elaine K. Denny, University of California, Merced



The Gerald J. Swanson Prize for Teaching Excellence, Recipient: Suzanne Dovi, University of Arizona



Dean's Award for Distinguished Teaching by Graduate Students, Recipient: Abigail Dym, University of Pennsylvania



Provost's Award for Outstanding Teaching, Recipient: Kelly Grenier, University of Kentucky

Center for Teaching Excellence Champion

Award for Mission-Informed Teaching,

Recipient: Angela Ju, St. Edward's Univer-



Penn Prize for Excellence in Teaching by Graduate Students, Recipient: Nicholas C. Dias, University of Pennsylvania



Henry Teune Award, Recipient: Eileen Doherty-Sil, University of Pennsylvania



sity

Presidential Award for Mentoring, Recipient: Ashley Leeds, Rice University

Outstanding Service-Learning Faculty

Member of the Year, Recipient: Alison

Rios Millett McCartney, Towson University



Missouri Excellence in Political Science Teaching Award & Excellence in Teaching Award, Recipient: Elizabeth Dorssom, University of Missouri



Creative Teaching Award, Recipient: Keith Dougherty, University of Georgia



Weinberg College Award for Excellence in Mentoring Undergraduate Research, Recipient: Mary McGrath, Northwestern University

118TH APSA ANNUAL MEETING & EXHIBITION



Vice-Chancellor's Awards for Excellence in Learning and Teaching, Recipient: Dale Mineshima-Lowe, Birkbeck, University of London



Collegiate Teaching Award, Recipient: Sara McLaughlin Mitchell, University of Iowa



Faculty of Arts & Science Outstanding Teaching Award, Recipient: Kate Neville, University of Toronto



Faculty Teaching Award, Recipient: Kai Ou, Florida State University



International Engagement Teaching Award, Recipient: William M. Reisinger, University of Iowa



IU South Bend Distinguished Teaching Award (2021), Recipient: James M. Smith, Indiana University South Bend



Graduate Student Teaching Award, Department of Political Science, Recipient: Jonathan Spiegler, Michigan State University



Kenneth T. Kofmehl Outstanding Undergraduate Teaching Award and Antonia Syson Cornerstone Integrated Liberal Arts Teaching Award, Recipient: Swati Srivastava, Purdue University



Weinberg College Community Building Award, Recipient: Kimberly R. Marion Suiseeya, Northwestern University



Outstanding Tutor Award from the Honors Tutorial College, Recipient: Kathleen Sullivan, Ohio University



Arthur "Red" and Helene B. Motley Exemplary Teaching Award, Recipient: Jane L. Sumner, University of Minnesota, Twin Cities



Weinberg College Distinguished Teaching Award, Recipient: Chloe Thurston, Northwestern University



Excellence in Undergraduate Research Mentoring, Recipient: Dari Tran, University of the Pacific



Outstanding Teacher of the Year, Recipient: Briana Trifiro, Boston University



Teacher of Promise Award, Recipient: Jasmine Noelle Yarish, University of the District of Columbia, College of Arts & Sciences ■

