DIVISION XI

SPACE & HIGH-ENERGY ASTROPHYSICS

PRESIDENT VICE-PRESIDENT PAST PRESIDENT BOARD Günther Hasinger Christine Jones Haruyuki Okuda João Braga, Noah Brosch, Thijs de Graauw, Leonid Gurvits, George Helou, Ian Howarth, Hideyo Kunieda, Thierry Montmerle, Marco Salvati, Kulinder Pal Singh

INTER-DIVISION WORKING GROUPS Division IX-XI WG Astronomy from the Moon

No report was received from this Divison or the Working Group.