## **About the Editors**

Albertina Albors-Llorens is University Senior Lecturer, Fellow of St John's College and Member of the Centre for European Legal Studies at the Faculty of Law, University of Cambridge.

Kenneth A Armstrong is Professor of European Law, Fellow of Sidney Sussex College and Director of the Centre for European Legal Studies at the Faculty of Law, University of Cambridge.

Markus W Gehring is University Lecturer, Fellow of Hughes Hall and Deputy Director of the Centre for European Legal Studies at the Faculty of Law, University of Cambridge.



**Founding Editors** 

Alan Dashwood Angela Ward

**Editorial Advisory Board** 

Albertina Albors-Llorens

John Bell

Alan Dashwood Simon Deakin David Feldman Richard Fentiman Angus Johnston Claire Kilpatrick John R Spencer

