Skip to main content Accessibility help
×
Home
Editorial board
Editor-in Chief

Dr Paul R. Martin, University of Sydney, Australia
prmartin@physiol.usyd.edu.au

Founding Editor

Dr Katherine Fite, University of Massachusetts, USA

Associate Editors

Dr Alessandra Angelucci, University of Utah, USA
alessandra.angelucci@hsc.utah.edu

Dr Joseph Carroll, Medical College of Wisconsin, USA
jcarroll@mcw.edu

Dr Elizabeth Quinlan, University of Maryland, USA
equinlan@umd.edu

Dr W Rowland Taylor, University of California, Berkeley, USA
wrtaylor@berkeley.edu

Dr Xian-Jie Yang, University of California, Los Angeles, USA
yang@jsei.ucla.edu|

Editorial Board

Dr Farran Briggs, University of Rochester, Rochester, NY, USA

Dr Jeannie Chen, University of Southern California, USA

Dr Jeffrey S. Diamond, National Institute for Neurological Disorders and Stroke, USA

Dr Ulrike Grünert, University of Sydney, Australia

Dr William Guido, University of Louisville, USA

Dr Silke Haverkamp, Max Planck Institute for Neurobiology of Behavior, Germany

Dr Jonathan C. Horton, University of California, San Francisco, USA

Dr Maarten Kamermans, Netherlands Institute for Neuroscience (NIN), The Netherlands

Dr Daniel Kerschensteiner, Washington University, St. Louis, USA

Dr Jasna Martinovic, University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK

Dr Maureen Neitz, University of Washington, USA

Dr Marcello G. P. Rosa, Monash University, Australia

Dr Lawrence Sincich, University of Alabama Birmingham, USA

Dr Deborah Stenkamp, University of Idaho, USA

Dr Wallace B. Thoreson, University of Nebraska, USA