Skip to main content Accessibility help
Editorial board

Dr Richard Thwaites, Cumbria, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Associate Editors

Dr Andrew Beck, University of Manchester, UK

Dr Jara Falkenburg, Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Professor Paul Farrand, University of Exeter, UK

Dr Nick Grey, Sussex Partnership NHS, UK

Dr Hayley Keeble, University of Exeter, UK

Dr Fiona Kennedy, GreenWood Mentors, UK

Dr Peter Langdon, University of East Anglia, UK

Dr Mark Latham, Newcastle University, UK

Dr Claire Lomax, University of Newcastle, UK

Dr Katherine Newman-Taylor, University of Southampton, UK

Dr David O’Sullivan, University of Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

Dr Thomas Richardson, University of Southampton, UK

Dr Graham Thew, Oxford Centre for Anxiety Disorders and Trauma (OxCADAT), UK

Dr Emma Warnock-Parkes, University of Oxford, UK

Dr Beth Watkins, Great Ormond Street Hospital, UK

Editorial Board

Michelle Brooks-Ucheaga, University of Derby, UK

Professor Per Carlbring, Stockholm University, Sweden

Dr Vanessa Elise Cobham, University of Queensland, Australia

Paul Cromarty, CBT Institute, Australia

Dr Sharif El-Leithy, The Traumatic Stress Service, South West London and St George’s MH NHS Trust, UK

Professor Mark Freeston, University of Newcastle, UK

Professor Paul Gilbert, University of Derby, UK

Professor Gillian Haddock, University of Manchester, UK

Dr Stirling Moorey, South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Dr Farooq Naeem, University of Toronto, Canada

Saiqa Naz, Sheffield, UK

Professor Cory F. Newman, Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania, USA

Dr Christine Padesky, Centre for Cognitive Therapy, USA

Dr Ethyle Quayle, The University of Edinburgh, UK

Professor Adam S. Radomsky, Concordia University, Canada

Professor Paul M Salkovskis, Oxford Institute of Clinical Psychology Training, UK

Professor Roz Shafran, University College London, UK

Dr Gregoris Simos, University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece

Professor Mehmet Sungur, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey

Dr Joanne Taylor, Massey University, New Zealand

Dr David Veale, King's College London, UK

Professor Monnica T. Williams, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr Charlotte Emma Wilson, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Professor Bill Yule, King's College London, UK

Dr Ivanka Zivcic-Becirevic, University of Rijeka, Croatia

Dr Michael Zivor, University of Haifa, Israel

Managing Editor

Stephanie Curnow, BABCP