Hostname: page-component-5db6c4db9b-v64r6 Total loading time: 0 Render date: 2023-03-24T20:52:19.827Z Has data issue: true Feature Flags: { "useRatesEcommerce": false } hasContentIssue true

Serge Rachmaninoff, Fugue in D minor (1891) (London: Boosey & Hawkes, 2004). £17.50; Suite in D minor (1891) (London: Boosey & Hawkes, 2004). £24.50 (Complete Works of Sergei Rachmaninoff)

Published online by Cambridge University Press:  13 April 2011

Marina Frolova-Walker
University of Cambridge


Image of the first page of this content. For PDF version, please use the ‘Save PDF’ preceeding this image.'
Score Reviews
Copyright © Cambridge University Press 2005

Access options

Get access to the full version of this content by using one of the access options below. (Log in options will check for institutional or personal access. Content may require purchase if you do not have access.)


11 This numbering counts the second ending only, since the arrangements dispense with the repeat of the exposition.

12 I wish to thank Professor Christian Martin Schmidt for summarizing the current plans of the Leipzig edition in a personal communication of 25 January 2005. For up-todate information on the status of the Leipziger Ausgabe, see