Hostname: page-component-7479d7b7d-pfhbr Total loading time: 0 Render date: 2024-07-14T01:30:26.727Z Has data issue: false hasContentIssue false

CVD of Amorphous GeTe Thin Films

Published online by Cambridge University Press:  01 February 2011

Philip S Chen
Affiliation:
pchen@atmi.com, ATMI, ATD, 7 Commerce Dr., Danbury, CT, 06810, United States
William J Hunks
Affiliation:
whunks@atmi.com, ATMI, Danbury, CT, 06810, United States
Matthias Stender
Affiliation:
mstender@atmi.com, ATMI, Danbury, CT, 06810, United States
Tianniu Chen
Affiliation:
tchen@atmi.com, ATMI, Danbury, CT, 06810, United States
Gregory T Stauf
Affiliation:
gstauf@atmi.com, ATMI, Danbury, CT, 06810, United States
Chongying Xu
Affiliation:
cxu@atmi.com, ATMI, Danbury, CT, 06810, United States
Jeffrey F Roeder
Affiliation:
jroeder@atmi.com, ATMI, Danbury, CT, 06810, United States
Get access

Abstract

This is the first submission

Type
Research Article
Copyright
Copyright © Materials Research Society 2008

Access options

Get access to the full version of this content by using one of the access options below. (Log in options will check for institutional or personal access. Content may require purchase if you do not have access.)

References

REFERENCES

1. Lee, J. I. Park, H. Cho, S. L. Park, Y. L. Bae, B. J. Park, J. H. Park, J. S. An, H. G. Bae, J. S. Ahn, D. H. Kim, Y. T. Horii, H. Song, S. A. Shin, J. C. Park, S. O. Kim, H. S. Chung, U-In., Moon, J. T. and Ryu, B. I. 2007 Symposium of VLSI Technology Digest of Technical Papers, 6B-4.Google Scholar
2. Breitwisch, M. Nirschl, T. Chen, C.F. Zhu, Y. Lee, M.H. Lamorey, M. Burr, G.W. Joseph, E. Schrott, A. Philipp, J.B. Cheek, R. Happ, T.D. Chen, S.H. Zaidi, S. Flaitz, P. Bruley, J. Dasaka, R. Rajendran, B. Rossnagel, S. Yang, M. Chen, Y.C. Bergmann, R. Lung, H.L. and Lam, C. 2007 Symposium of VLSI Technology Digest of Technical Papers, 6B-3.Google Scholar