Skip to main content Accessibility help
×
Home
Editorial board
Editor

Enrique Casanovas (Coordinating Editor), University of Barcelona, Spain
e.casanovas@ub.edu

Sylvy Anscombe, Université de Paris, France
sylvy.anscombe@imj-prg.fr

Steve Awodey, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
awodey@cmu.edu

Veronica Becher, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina
vbecher@dc.uba.ar

Lev Beklemishev , Steklov Mathematical Institute Moscow, Russian Federation
lbekl@yandex.ru

Michael Benedikt, University of Oxford, UK
michael.benedikt@cs.ox.ac.uk

Dr Alex Berenstein, Universidade de los Andes, Colombia
aberenst@uniandes.edu.co

Dr Riccardo Camelo, Universita di Genova, Italy
riccardo.camerlo@unige.it|

Damir Dzhafarov, University of Connecticut, USA
damir@math.uconn.edu

Vera Fischer, University of Vienna, Austria
vera.fischer@univie.ac.at

Hiroshi Sakai, Kobe University, Japan
hsakai@people.kobe-u.ac.jp

Dr Anton Setzer, Swansea University, UK
a.g.setzer@swansea.ac.uk