Skip to main content Accessibility help
Editorial board

Dr Gesine Manuwald, University College London, UK

Professor Roger Rees, University of St Andrews, UK

Dr Greta Hawes, Australian National University, AUS

Managing Editor

Clare Roberts, Books for review should be sent only to this address: Clare Roberts, Classical Review, The Classical Association, Cardinal Point, Park Road, Rickmansworth, WD3 1RE, UK

Classical Association Journals Board

Professor E. Eidinow, Chair, University of Bristol, UK

Professor C. Edwards, Birkbeck, University of London, UK

Professor D. Spencer, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr A. Vergados, Newcastle University, UK

Professor D. L. Cairns, University of Edinburgh, UK

Mr P. Hooker, Treasurer, Classical Association, UK

Professor J. Robson, Open University, UK

Mrs Elizabeth J. Potter, Secretary, Classical Association, UK

Ex officio

Professor I. Petrovic, Editor, Greece & Rome

Professor A. Petrovic, Editor, Greece & Rome

Dr J. Taylor, Editor, New Surveys in the Classics

Dr P. Horky, Editor, New Surveys in the Classics

Professor B. J. Gibson, Editor, Classical Quarterly

Professor P. Finglass, Editor, Classical Quarterly

Professor C. Panayotakis, Editor, Classical Quarterly

Professor R. Rees, Editor, Classical Review

Professor G. Manuwald, Editor, Classical Review

Dr G. Hawes, Editor, Classical Review

Mr S. Hunt, Editor, The Journal of Classics Teaching