Skip to main content Accessibility help
Editorial board

Professor John F. R. Robertson, Professor of Surgery|Professorial Unit of Surgery|City Hospital|Hucknall Road|Nottingham NG5 1PB|UK

Editorial Board

Professor Dr med Wolfgang Eiermann, Frauenklinik com Roten Kreuz, Munich, Germany

Professor Anthony Howell, Department of Medical Oncology, Christie Hospital, Manchester, UK

Professor Christiane Kuhl, University of Bonn, Germany

Dr Beryl McCormick, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, NY, USA

Professor Michael Osborne, Strang Cancer Prevention Center, New York, NY, USA

Dr Barbara Rabinowitz, Creative Solutions, Southport, NC, USA

Dr E. J. Th. Rutgers, Netherlands Cancer Institute, Antoni van Leeuwenhoek Huis, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Dr Zhi-Ming Shao, Fudan University , China

Professor Rob Sutherland †, Garvan Institute of Medical Research, St Vincent’s Hospital, Sydney, NSW, Australia

Professor Masakazu Toi, Dept of Surgery, Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan

Dr Eric Winer, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, USA


Professor Dr Christiane Kuhl, Dept of Radiology, University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany