Skip to main content Accessibility help

ARER Fellows

ARER Fellows

In 2012, the Board of Directors of the Northeastern Agricultural and Resource Economics Association established the ARER Fellows award for authors who have demonstrated sustained excellence in research and commitment to the association's journal. The ARER Fellows award is given to authors who have published five or more peer-reviewed articles in Agricultural and Resource Economics Review (or in the former NAREA journals).

This group of ARER Fellows represents less than 3% of the total number of authors who have published in these journals.

To notify the editors that you have achieved this criteria, please contact the ARER Managing Editor, Jill Caviglia-Harris, at

Benjamin Campbell, University of Georgia
Dave G. Abler, Pennsylvania State University Soji O. Adelaja, Michigan State University
P. Geoffrey Allen, University of Massachusetts Richard Beilock, University of Florida
Kathleen P. Bell, University of Maine John C. Bernard, University of Delaware
Nelson Bills, Cornell University Richard N. Boisvert, Cornell University
Boris E. Bravo Ureta, University of Connecticut Oral Capps, Jr., Texas A&M University
Robert L. Christensen, Univ. of Massachusetts Alan R. Collins, West Virginia University
Jorge Fernandez Cornejo, USDA ERS Pritam S. Dhillon, Rutgers University
Gerard D'Souza, West Virginia University James Dunn, Pennsylvania State University
Hisham S. El-Osta, USDA Economic Research Service G. Joachim Elterich, University of Delaware
Donald J. Epp, Pennsylvania State University Jill L. Findeis, University of Missouri
Conrado (Bobby) M. Gempesaw, Miami University Jacqueline Geoghegan, Clark University
Ramu Govindasamy, Rutgers University John Halstead, University of New Hampshire
Paul M. Jakus, Utah State University Robert J. Johnston, Clark University
Harry M. Kaiser, Cornell University Timothy W. Kelsey, Pennsylvania State University
Henry W. Kinnucan, Auburn University Eddy L. LaDue, Cornell University
John B. Loomis, Colorado State University Rigoberto A. Lopez, University of Connecticut
Lori Lynch, University of Maryland Kent D. Messer, University of Delaware
Robert A. Milligan, Cornell University Ashok K. Mishra, Louisiana State University
Wesley N. Musser, University of Maryland L. Lanier Nalley, University of Arkansas
Rodolfo M. Nayga, University of Arkansas Timothy A. Park, USDA, Economic Research Service
Michael P. Popp, University of Arkansas Roderick M. Rejesus, North Carolina State University
Marc O. Ribaudo, USDA, Economic Research Service Todd M. Schmit, Cornell University
James S. Shortle, Pennsylvania State University Thomas H. Stevens, Univ. of Massachusetts
Loren W. Tauer, Cornell University Thomas F. Weaver, University of Rhode Island
Alfons Weersink, University of Guelph Cleve E. Willis, University of Massachusetts