BRITISH LICHEN SOCIETY

Constant of the second		
VOLUME 3	1965	PART I
	TITE	
THE		
LICHENOLOGIST		
LICII	LITOLO	
	PUBLISHED	
	BY	
THE E	BRITISH LICHEN SOC	TETY
	Copyright	

OFFICERS, 1965

President A. E. Wade, M.Sc., F.L.S.

Secretary

J. R. Laundon, A.M.A., Department of Botany, British Museum (Natural History), Cromwell Road, London S.W.7.

Treasurer (provisional)

T. D. V. Swinscow, M.B., B.S., M.Sc., F.L.S., 103 London Road, Knebworth, Herts.

Editor and Recorder

P. W. James, B.Sc., F.L.S., Department of Botany, British Museum (Natural History), Cromwell Road, London S.W.7.

Librarian

D. C. Smith, D.Phil., Department of Agriculture, The University, Parks Road, Oxford.

Curator

F. H. Brightman, B.Sc., 2 Red Oak Close, Orpington, Kent.

Conservation Officer

F. N. Haynes, B.Sc., Department of Chemistry and Biology, Portsmouth College of Technology, Park Road, Portsmouth, Hants.

Mapping Recorder

M. R. D. Seaward, B.Sc., Science Department, Loughborough Training College, Ashby Road, Loughborough, Leicestershire.

Elected Members of Council

D. G. Catcheside C. G. Dobbs J. W. Sheard K. L. Alvin D. Hill Miss N. Wallace

Referees

Miss U. K. Duncan, M.A., F.L.S. (special reference to beginners), Parkhill, Arbroath, Angus.
P. W. James. Address under "Editor and Recorder."
J. R. Laundon. Address under "Secretary."
T. D. V. Swinscow (Pyrenocarpous lichens). Address under "Treasurer."
A. E. Wade, M.Sc., F.L.S., 71 Marlborough Road, Roath, Cardiff.