CORD EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Marta Savigliano

Past-President: Barbara Sellers-Young **Recording Secretary:** Juliet McMains

Treasurer: Elizabeth Smigel

Editorial Board Chair: Helen Thomas

CORD BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Russ Patrick Alcedo

Clare Croft

Maura Donohue

Judith Hamera

Eric Handman

SanSan Kwan

Danielle Robinson

Karen Schaffman

Henry Spiller

Karen Vedel

Graduate Student Representative: Asheley Smith

EDITORIAL BOARD

Mark Franko, Dance Research Journal Editor

Rebekah Kowal, Dance Research Journal Book Reviews Editor

Karl Rogers, Proceedings Editor

Ann Dils

Tricia Henry Young

ADMINISTRATION

Ashanti Pretlow, Prime Management Services, Executive Director

NATIONAL OFFICE

All inquiries regarding individual membership, publications and future conferences should be directed to:

Congress on Research in Dance

3416 Primm Lane

Birmingham, AL 35216

Phone: (205) 823–5517 Fax: (205) 823–2760

Email: Membership@cordance.org

Website: www.CORDance.org

