Contributors

Mikel Mancisidor is a Member of the United Nations Committee on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights. He holds a Doctorate in International Relations from the Geneva School of Diplomacy and International Relations (DIR GSD), Washington College of Law.

Cesare P.R. Romano is a Professor of Law, Loyola Law School, Los Angeles, USA.

Aurora Plomer is a Professor of Law, University of Bristol, School of Law, Wills Memorial Building Queen's Road Bristol BS8 1RJ, UK.

Ivan Lind Christensen is an Associate Professor, Department of Politics and Society, Aalborg University, Denmark.

Roberto Andorno is an Associate Professor of Biomedical Law and Bioethics at the School of Law of the University of Zurich, Switzerland.

Farida Shaheed is an Executive Director, Shirkat Gah – Women's Resource Centre, Pakistan.

Andrew Mazibrada PhD Fellow, Centre for Interdisciplinary Studies of Law, University of Copenhagen.

Yvonne Donders is a Professor, International Human Rights and Cultural Diversity and Head of the Department of International and European Public Law at the Faculty of Law of the University of Amsterdam.

Konstantinos Tararas is a Program Specialist, Inclusion and Rights Section, UNESCO.

Mylène Bidault is a Member of the Friborg Group, Switzerland and has a doctorate in law, University of Paris X Nanterre, University of Geneva.

Valerie J. Bradley is the founder and President Emerita of Human Services Research Institute.

Stjepan Oreskovic is a Professor, University of Zagreb School of Medicine, Croatia.

Sebastian Porsdam Mann is a Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Harvard Medical School's Center for Bioethics and the University of Copenhagen.

Ranga Yogeshwar is a Professor for Ethics and Science Communication, Center for Ethics and Responsibility (ZEV), Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg, University of Applied Sciences, Germany.

Jessica Wyndham is the Director of the Scientific Responsibility, Human Rights and Law Program. She also serves as coordinator of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS).

Margaret W. Vitullo is the Deputy Director, American Sociological Association, USA.

Rebecca Everly is the Executive Director, International Human Rights Network of Academies and Scholarly Societies.

Teresa M. Stoepler is executive director of the InterAcademy Partnership for Research (IAP-R), USA.

Nathaniel Weisenberg is the Program Associate, American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS), USA.

Helle Porsdam is Professor of Law and Humanities at the Centre for Interdisciplinary Studies of Law (CIS), Faculty of Law, University of Copenhagen, Denmark.

Mike Frick is Tuberculosis Project Co-director, Treatment Action Group, USA.

Gisa Dang is Health and Human Rights Concultant, Treatment Action Group, USA.

Andrea Boggio is a professor in the Legal Studies department at Bryant University, USA.

Brian Gran is a Professor, Case Western Reserve University, Department of Sociology, Law School, and School of Applied Social Sciences, USA.

Christine Mitchel is the Executive Director, Center for Bioethics, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA.