

## **Editorial Office and Addresses**

Editors in Chief: A. P. BASSOM (andrew.bassom@utas.edu.au)

School of Mathematics and Physics University of Tasmania, Private Bag 37

Hobart TAS 7001, Australia

G. C. HOCKING (G.Hocking@murdoch.edu.au)
Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Murdoch University

Murdoch WA 6150, Australia

Technical Editor: N. RATH (nandita.rath@utas.edu.au)

## Associate Editors

- B. BAEUMER, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Otago, NZ
- P. BROADBRIDGE, School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences, La Trobe University, VIC
- M. DAVISON, Department of Applied Mathematics, University of Western Ontario, Canada
- A. C. EBERHARD, Department of Mathematics, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, VIC
- L. K. FORBES, School of Mathematics & Physics, University of Tasmania, TAS
- E. GREEN, School of Mathematical Sciences, University of Adelaide, SA
- B. H. HAJEK, School of Information Technology and Mathematical Sciences, University of South Australia, SA
- S. W. McCue, Mathematical Sciences School, Queensland University of Technology, QLD
- M. I. NELSON, School of Mathematics & Applied Statistics, University of Wollongong, NSW
- H. M. OSINGA, Department of Mathematics, The University of Auckland, NZ
- M. PLANK, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Canterbury, NZ
- D. RALPH, Judge Business School, Cambridge University, UK
- M. J. SIMPSON, Science and Engineering Faculty, Queensland University of Technology, QLD
- W. L. SWEATMAN, Institute of Natural and Mathematical Sciences, Massey University, NZ
- A. B. TAL, Institute of Natural and Mathematical Sciences, Massey University Auckland, NZ
- K. L. TEO, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Curtin University, WA
- Y. TIAN, School of Mathematical Sciences, Monash University, VIC
- J.-M. VANDEN-BROECK, Department of Mathematics, University College London, UK
- S.-P. ZHU, School of Mathematics & Applied Statistics, University of Wollongong, NSW