## Philosophy of Science

**Editorial Board:** Andrea Woody, Editor-in-Chief

> Wendy Parker, P. Kyle Stanford, Katie Steele, James Owen Weatherall, Charlotte Werndl. and Kevin Zollmam, Associate Editors

Jason McKenzie Peter Godfrey-Smith Alexander Alan Hájek Robert Batterman Stephan Hartmann William Bechtel Geoffrev Hellman Don Howard Gordon Belot Cristina Bicchieri Craig Callender Nancy Cartwright Lindley Darden Michael Dickson Stephen Downes

John Dupré

Arthur Fine

Allan Franklin

John Earman

Kenny Easwaran

Michael Friedman

Peter Gärdenfors

Clark Glymour

Nick Huggett Kent Johnson Noretta Koertge Marc Lange Helen Longino Jane Maienschein Tim Maudlin Roberta Millstein Sandra Mitchell Bradlev Monton

Mary Morgan Margaret Morrison Wavne Myrvold Karen Neander

John Norton David Papineau Thomas Polger Julian Reiss Alex Rosenberg Laura Ruetsche Rose-Mary Sargent Kristin Shrader-Frechette

Lawrence Sklar Brian Skyrms Elliott Sober Miriam Solomon Paul Teller Ios Uffink C. Kenneth Waters

James Woodward John Worrall

Managing Editor: Michelle Pham

## Governing Board of the Association

President: Sandra D. Mitchell, University of Pittsburgh

President Elect: Alison Wylie, University of Washington and Durham University

Past President: C. Kenneth Waters, University of Calgary

Anjan Chakravartty Wendy S. Parker Megan Delehanty Laura Ruetsche Peter Godfrey-Smith Janet D. Stemwedel **Edouard Machery** Michael Weisberg

Executive Director: Jessica Pfeifer