

Editor:

Ken Parry, Griffith University (Email: janzam@griffith.edu.au)

Associate Editors:

Trish Corner, Auckland University of Technology

Richard Dunford, Macquarie University

Gael McDonald, UNITEC

Clive Smallman, Lincoln University

Research Journeys:

Sharon Kemp, University of Western Sydney

Book Review Editor:

Chrys Gunasekara, Queensland University of Technology

Research Methods Editor:

Ray Cooksey, University of New England

Editorial Board:

David Brock, Ben-Gurion University, Israel John Brocklesby, Victoria University of Wellington

Paula Brough, Griffith University Peter Carroll, University of Tasmania

Jason Fitzsimmons, QUT

Jeremy Galbreath, Galbreath and Associates Ray Gordon, University of Technology, Sydney.

Steve Grover, University of Otago

Railton Hill, Swinburne University of Technology Gary Howat, University of South Australia David Lamond, University of Western Sydney Tui McKeown, Monash University
Jonathan Matheny, Massey University
Jonathan Pratt, University of Technology, Sydney
John Rice, University of Canberra
Paul Ryder, The Holmes Institute
Chris Selvarajah, Swinburne University
Cathy Sheehan, Monash University
Yuli Suseno, Robert Gordon University,

Aberdeen

Stephen Teo, University of Technology, Sydney Tim Turpin, University of Western Sydney Angus Young, University of Technology, Sydney

Editors of Forthcoming Special Editions:

Trish Corner, Auckland University of Technology Peter Haynes, University of Auckland Kerr Inkson, University of Otago Peter Jordan, Griffith University Polly Parker, University of Queensland Kathryn Pavlovich, University of Waikato Nils Timo, Griffith University Ashlea Troth, Griffith University

Editorial Associate: Jane Murray, Griffith University (Email: janzam@griffith.edu.au)

Past Editors:

Bernard Carey, Macquarie University

Geoff Soutar, University of Western Australia Colin Campbell-Hunt, University of Otago



Published by
Faculty of Business
University of Technology, Sydney

Produced byDobson's Printing Pty Ltd