The Econometric Theory Awards 2016

I am delighted to announce the following *Econometric Theory* Awards for 2016.

Multa Scripsit (2016):

Alessio Sancetta Léopold Simar Myung Hwan Seo

Plurima Scripsit (2016):

Bruce E. Hansen

There are presently three levels of *ET* award: Multa Scripsit, Plura Scripsit, and Plurima Scripsit. The awards are made annually using an automated point system based on an author's cumulative publications in *ET*. A description of the award system and a copy of the *ET* Award Certificate may be viewed on the *ET* website at http://korora.econ.yale.edu/et.htm.

Cambridge University Press joins me in congratulating the recipients of the 2016 ET Awards and thanking them for their sustained contributions to econometric theory.

Peter C. B. Phillips February 2016