THE ECONOMETRIC THEORY AWARDS 2024

I am delighted to announce the following Econometric Theory Awards for 2024.

Multa Scripsit (2024): Won-Ki Seo David Preinerstorfer Ulrich Hounyo Eric Renault Jörg Breitung Marco Lippi

There are presently three levels of *ET* award: Multa Scripsit, Plura Scripsit, and Plurima Scripsit. The awards are made annually using an automated point system based on an author's cumulative publications in *ET*. A description of the award system and a copy of the *ET* Award Certificate may be viewed on the *ET* web site at https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/econometric-theory/et-awards.

Cambridge University Press joins me in congratulating the recipients of the 2024 *ET* Awards and thanking them for their sustained contributions to econometric theory.

Peter C. B. Phillips June 2024