Philosophy of Science

Editorial Board:	Jeffrey Barrett, Editor-in-Chief Samir Okasha, Wendy Parker, P. Kyle Stanford, James Owen Weatherall, Charlotte Werndl, Andrea Woody, and Kevin Zollmam, Associate Editors	
Jason McKenzie Alexander	Peter Godfrey-Smith Alan Hájek	John Norton David Papineau
Robert Batterman	Stephan Hartmann	Thomas Polger
William Bechtel	Geoffrey Hellman	Julian Reiss
Gordon Belot	Don Howard	Alex Rosenberg
Cristina Bicchieri	Nick Huggett	Laura Ruetsche
Craig Callender	Kent Johnson	Rose-Mary Sargent
Nancy Cartwright	Noretta Koertge	Kristin Shrader-Frechette
Lindley Darden	Marc Lange	Lawrence Sklar
Michael Dickson	Helen Longino	Brian Skyrms
Stephen Downes	Jane Maienschein	Elliott Sober
John Dupré	Tim Maudlin	Miriam Solomon
John Earman	Roberta Millstein	Paul Teller
Kenny Easwaran	Sandra Mitchell	Jos Uffink
Arthur Fine	Bradley Monton	C. Kenneth Waters
Allan Franklin	Mary Morgan	James Woodward
Michael Friedman	Margaret Morrison	John Worrall
Peter Gärdenfors	Wayne Myrvold	
Clark Glymour	Karen Neander	

Managing Editor: Sarita Rosenstock

Governing Board of the Association

President: C. Kenneth Waters, University of Calgary President Elect: Sandra D. Mitchell, University of Pittsburgh Past President: Helen Longino, Stanford University

Rachel Ankeny Anjan Chakravartty Peter Godfrey-Smith Wendy S. Parker Alan Richardson Laura Ruetsche Janet D. Stemwedel Michael Weisberg

Executive Director: Jessica Pfeifer