## **IPA NEWS**

## GÖSTA BRUCE SCHOLARSHIPS

In June 2011, twelve Gösta Bruce Scholarships were awarded to student members of the IPA to present their research at the 17th ICPhS in Hong Kong. The successful applicants were Anja Arnhold (Helsinki), Johannes Bjerva (Stockholm), Sarah Cooper (Bangor), Jeffrey J. Holliday (Columbus, OH), Sam Kirkham (Sheffield), Sang-Im Lee (New York), Ellen Marklund (Stockholm), Katharina Nimz (Berlin), Zeynab Raeesy (Oxford), Christine Tanja Röhr (Cologne), Murray Schellenberg (Vancouver), and Sofia Strömbergsson (Stockholm).

## Katerina Nicolaidis

Secretary