Skip to main content Accessibility help
Editorial board

Henk W.M. Hilhorst , Laboratory of Plant Physiology|Wageningen University and Research|Droevendaalsesteeg 1|6708 PB|Wageningen|The Netherlands

Associate Editor

Roberto Benech-Arnold , Department of Crop Production|University of Buenos Aires|Av. San Martin 4453|1417 Buenos Aires|Argentina

Oliver Leprince, INRA, Institut de Recherche en Horticulture et Semences (IRHS)|AgroCampus Ouest|IRHS - Campus de Végétal|Etage 2|42 Rue George Morel, CS60057|49071 Beaucouzé cedex|France

Eiji Nambara, Department of Cell & Systems Biology|University of Toronto|25 Willcocks St.|Toronto, ON M5S 3B2|Canada |

Mark Ooi, School of Biological, Earth & Environmental Sciences University of New South Wales|UNSW, Sydney 2052|AUSTRALIA

Costas A. Thanos, Department of Botany |National and Kapodistrian University of Athens |15784 Athens |Greece

Guest Editor

Peter Poschlod, Seed Ecology, Regensburg University, Germany

Christine Walters, Seed Longevity and Conservation, National Seed Science Laboratory, USA

Editorial Board

P. Allen, Brigham Young University, USA

J. Barrero Sanchez, CSIRO Agriculture and Food, Australia

F. Corbineau , Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France

J.M. Farrant, University of Cape Town, South Africa

A. Huo, University of Florida, USA

G. Leubner-Metzger, Albert-Ludwigs-University, Germany

Z. Liu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

K. Nakabayashi, University of London, UK

K. Oracz, Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Poland

S. Penfield, University of Exeter, UK

H. Pritchard, Royal Botanic Gardens, UK

F. Silveira, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil

F. Vandelook, Meise Botanic Garden, Belgium

C W Walters, Seed Longevity and Conservation, National Seed Science Laboratory, USA