Hostname: page-component-77c89778f8-9q27g Total loading time: 0 Render date: 2024-07-24T22:54:17.613Z Has data issue: false hasContentIssue false

Combinatorial Catalysis for Hydrogen Production from Ethanol

Published online by Cambridge University Press:  26 February 2011

Yusuke Yamada
Affiliation:
Yusuke.YAMADA@aist.go.jp, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Research Institute for Ubiquitous Energy Devices, 1-8-31 Midorigaoka, Ikeda, Osaka, 5638577, Japan, 81727519656, 81727519630
Tomoki Akita
Affiliation:
t-akita@aist.go.jp
Tetsuo Umegaki
Affiliation:
t-umegaki@aist.go.jp
Thomas Mathew
Affiliation:
thomas_421@yahoo.com
Atshushi Ueda
Affiliation:
a-ueda@aist.go.jp
Hiroshi Shioyama
Affiliation:
shioyama.h@aist.go.jp
Tetsuhiko Kobayashi
Affiliation:
t-kobayashi@aist.go.jp
Get access

Abstract

Combinatorial catalysis on EtOH steam reforming has been performed on referring catalysis database on elemental reactions of EtOH SR.

Type
Research Article
Copyright
Copyright © Materials Research Society 2006

Access options

Get access to the full version of this content by using one of the access options below. (Log in options will check for institutional or personal access. Content may require purchase if you do not have access.)

References

REFERENCES

[1] Akita, T., Ueda, A., Yamada, Y., Ichikawa, S., Tanaka, K., Kohyama, M., and Kobayashi, T., Mat. Res. Soc. Symp. Proc., 804, JJ9.5.1 (2004).Google Scholar
[2] Jandeleit, B., Turner, H. W., Uno, T., vanBeek, J. A. M., and Weinberg, W. H., Cat. Tech, 2, 101 (1998).Google Scholar
[3] Potyrailo, R. A. and Amis, E. J. Ed. “High-Throughput Analysis: “A Tool For Combinatorial Materials Science””, Kluwer Academic/Plenum Publishers, 2003.Google Scholar
[4] Wolf, D., Buyevskaya, O. V., and Baerns, M., Applied Catalysis a-General, 200, 63 (2000).Google Scholar
[5] Hattori, T. and Kito, S., Catal. Today, 23, 347 (1995).Google Scholar
[6] Thomas, C. E., James, B. D., Lomax, F. D., and Kuhn, I. F.., Int. J. Hydrogen Energy,, 25, 551 (2000).Google Scholar
[7] Yamada, Y., Ueda, A., Shioyama, H., Mathew, T., Ioroi, T., Yasuda, K., Akita, T., Ichikawa, S., Tanaka, K., Kohyama, M., and Kobayashi, T., Mat. Res. Soc. Symp. Proc., 804, JJ9.4.1 (2004).Google Scholar
[8] Yamada, Y., Akita, T., Ueda, A., Shioyama, H. and Kobayashi, T., Rev. Sci. Instrum. 76, 062226 (2005).Google Scholar