Skip to main content Accessibility help
×
×
Home
Editorial board
Editor-in-Chief, Editor (Microanalysis)

John Mansfield, 4304 Spring Lake Boulevard|Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9657
thejfmjfm@me.com

Administrative Editor

John Shields, EM Laboratory|151 Barrow Hall, 2-4080|University of Georgia|Athens, GA 30502
jshields@cb.uga.edu

Editor (Materials Sciences Applications)

Vinayak P. Dravid, Materials Science and Engineering|Northwestern University|Evanston, Illinois 60208-3105
v-dravid@northwestern.edu

Georg E. Fantner, Interfaculty Institute for Bioengineering|Ecole Polytechnique Federal de Lausanne|Lausanne, 1015 Switzerland
georg,fantner@epfl.ch

David J. Larson, CAMECA|5500 Nobel Drive|Madison, WI|53711
david.larson@ametek.com

Ian MacLaren, University of Glasgow, Glasgow, UK
ian.maclaren@glasgow.ac.uk

Ross Marceau, Institute for Frontier Materials|Deakin University|Geelong, VIC 3216|Australia
r.marceau@deakin.edu.au

Joseph Michael, Sandia National Laboratories|P.O. Box 5800|Albuquerque, NM|87185-0886
jrmicha@sandia.gov

Yoosuf N. Picard, Materials Science & Engineering|Carnegie Mellon University|Pittsburgh, PA 15213
ypicard@cmu.edu

Daniel Ruscitto, GE Research|Niskayuna, NY 12309

Masashi Watanabe, Dept. of Mater. Sci. & Eng.|Lehigh University|Bethlehem, PA 18015
masashi.watanabe@lehigh.edu

Editor (Biological Sciences Applications)

W. Gray (Jay) Jerome, Department of Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology|Vanderbilt University|Nashville, TN 37232-2561
jay.jerome@vanderbilt.edu

Deborah Kelly, Department of Biomedical Engineering|College of Engineering|Penn State University|University Park, PA 16802-4400||
Debkelly@psu.edu

Heide Schatten, Veterinary Pathobiology|University of Missouri-Columbia|1600 E. Rollins Street|Columbia, Missouri 65211-5030
schattenh@missouri.edu

Rosemary White, CSIRO Plant Industry|Canberra, ACT 2601, Australia
rosemary.white@csiro.au

Elizabeth Wright, Department of Biochemistry|College of Agricultural and Life Sciences|University of Wisconsin|Madison, WI 53706-1544
erwrigh@emory.edu

Editor (Cultural Heritage Applications)

Edward Vicenzi, Smithsonian Institution, Museum Conservation Institute, 4210 Silver Hill Rd., Suitland, MD 20746
vicenziE@si.edu

Special Issues and Reviews Editor

David J. Smith, Tempe, AZ, USA
david.smith@asu.edu

Book Review Editor

Cynthia S. Goldsmith, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, USA
csg1@cdc.gov

M&M Program Guide Editor

Richard L. Martens, Tuscaloosa, AL, USA
rmartens@caf.ua.edu

Proceedings Editor

Gail Celio, St. Paul, MN, USA
celio001@umn.edu

Editorial Board

Ralph Albrecht, University of Wisconsin, Madison, Wisconsin, USA

Ilke Arslan, Pacific Northwest Laboratory, Richland, Washington, USA

Mary Grace Burke, University of Manchester, Manchester, UK

C. Barry Carter, University of Connecticut, Storrs, Connecticut, USA

Wah Chiu, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Texas, USA

Marc De Graef, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Niels De Jonge, INM Institute for New Materials, Saarbrucken, Germany

Alberto Diaspro, University of Genoa, Italy

Elizabeth Dickey, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, USA

Mark H. Ellisman, University of California at San Diego, San Diego, California, USA

Pratibha L. Gai, University of York, Heslington, UK

Marija Gajdardziska-Josifovska, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Milwaukee, Minnesota, USA

Paul Kotula, Sandia National Labs, Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

William Landis, University of Akron, Akron, Ohio, USA

Charles E. Lyman, Lehigh University, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

Dale E. Newbury, National Institute of Standards and Technology, Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA

Jean-Paul Revel, California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, California, USA

Conly Rieder, Wadsworth Center, Albany, NY, USA

David Smith, Arizona State University, Tempe, Arizona, USA

Nan Yao, Princeton University, Princeton, New Jersey, USA

Nestor J. Zaluzec, Argonne National Laboratory, Argonne, Illinois, USA

EB Representatives from Affiliated Societies

Henrique Almeida, Faculdade de Medicina da Universidade do Porto, Portugal

Gautam Kumar Dey, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (EMSI)

Gema Gonzalez, Venezuelan Institute for Scientific Investigation, Caracas, Venezuela

Brendan Griffin, University of Western Australia , Australia

Mike Matthews, Atomic Weapons Establishment (AWE), Reading, UK

Michael Robertson, Acadia University, Wolfville, Nova Scotia, Canada

Guillermo Solorzano, Pontificia Universidade Catolica, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Masahi Watanabe, Lehigh University, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

Miguel Yacaman, Mexico institute for Nuclear Research, Mexico City, Mexico

Founding Editor

Jean-Paul Revel, Division of Biology|California Institute of Technology|Pasadena, CA

Previous Editors-in-Chief

Dale Johnson, University of South Florida, Tampa, Florida, USA

Charles Lyman, Lehigh University, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

Robert L. Price, Cell and Developmental Biology and Anatomy|University of South Carolina|Columbia, SC 29209|
bob.price@uscmed.sc.edu