Skip to main content Accessibility help
×
Home
Editors
Editor
Antonio DiTommaso

Antonio DiTommaso  

ad97@cornell.edu

Cornell University

Associate Editors
Edith Allen

Edith Allen

edith.allen@ucr.edu

University of California, Riverside

Jacob Barney

Jacob Barney

jnbarney@vt.edu

Virginia Tech


John Cardinia

John Cardinia

cardinia.2@osu.edu

Ohio State University


David Clements

David Clements

clements@twu.ca

Trinity Western University


Stephen Enloe new

Stephen Enloe

sfenloe@ufl.edu

University of Florida

Songlin Fei

Songlin Fei

sfei@purdue.edu

Purdue University


Guillame Fried

Guillaume Fried

guillaume.fried@anses.fr

Anses


Catherine Jarnevich

Catherine Jarnevich

jarnevich@usgs.gov

United States Geological Survey

Marie Jasieniuk

Marie Jasieniuk

mjasien@ucdavis.edu

University of California, Davis

Darren Kriticos

Darren Kriticos

darren.kriticos@csiro.au

CSIRO

James Leary

James Leary

leary@ufl.edu

University of Florida

Kelly Lyons

Kelly Lyons

klyons@trinity.edu

Trinity University


Robert Richardson

Robert Richardson

rob_richardson@ncsu.edu

North Carolina State University

Steven Seefeldt

Steven Seefeldt

seefeldt@wsu.edu

Washington State University

Ryan Wersal

Ryan Wersal

ryan.wersal@mnsu.edu

Minnesota State University, Mankato