Skip to main content Accessibility help
×
Home
Editorial board
Managing Editor

Robert Guralnick, Department of Mathematics|University of Southern California|Los Angeles|CA 90089-2532|USA
guralnic@usc.edu

Editors (Algebra)

Robert Guralnick, Department of Mathematics|University of Southern California|Los Angeles|CA 90089-2532|USA
guralnic@usc.edu

Roman Bezrukavnikov, Massachusetts Institute of Technology|Department of Mathematics|77 Massachusetts Avenue|Cambridge, MA 02139|USA
bezrukav@math.mit.edu

Bernhard Keller, Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7|UFR de Mathématiques, Case 7012|Bâtiment Sophie Germain|5 rue Thomas Mann |75205 Paris Cedex 13|FRANCE
bernhard.keller@imj-prg.fr

Editors (Algebraic and Complex Geometry)

Ravi Vakil, Department of Mathematics|Stanford University|Stanford, CA 94305|USA
vakil@math.stanford.edu

Lucia Caporaso, Roma Tre University|Italy
caporaso@mat.uniroma3.it

Burt Totaro, Department of Mathematics|UCLA, Box 951555|Los Angeles|CA 90095-1555 |USA
totaro@math.ucla.edu

Ziquan Zhuang, Department of Mathematics |Princeton University |USA
zzhuang@princeton.edu

Editors (Analysis)

Gilles Pisier, Department of Mathematics|Mailstop 3368|Texas A&M University|College Station, TX 77843-3368|USA
pisier@math.tamu.edu

Terence Tao, UCLA Department of Mathematics|Los Angeles|CA 90095-1555|USA
tao@math.ucla.edu

Stefaan Vaes, Department of Mathematics |KU Leuven |Celestijnenlaan 200B |B-3001 Leuven |Belgium
stefaan.vaes@wis.kuleuven.be

Editors (Applied Analysis)

Stefan Müller, Institute for Applied Mathematics|University of Bonn|Endenicher Allee 60|D-53115 Bonn|Germany
stefan.mueller@hcm.uni-bonn.de

Guergana Petrova, Department of Mathematics,|Texas A&M University|College Station, TX 77843-3368|U.S.A.
gpetrova@math.tamu.edu

Zuowei Shen, Department of Mathematics|National University of Singapore|Singapore, 119076
matzuows@nus.edu.sg

Editors (Computational Mathematics)

Douglas Arnold, School of Mathematics|512 Vincent Hall, 206 Church St. SE|University of Minnesota|Minneapolis, MN 55455|USA
arnold@umn.edu

Nicholas Higham, School of Mathematics |Alan Turing Building|The University of Manchester |Manchester, M13 9PL |UK
higham@maths.manchester.ac.uk

Arieh Iserles, DAMTP|University of Cambridge|Wilberforce Rd|Cambridge, CB3 0WA|UK
A.Iserles@damtp.cam.ac.uk

Lek-Heng Lim, Computational and Applied Mathematics|University of Chicago|Chicago, IL 60637|USA
lekheng@uchicago.edu

Editors (Differential Equations)

Fanghua Lin, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences|New York University|251 Mercer Street|New York, N.Y. 10012-1185|USA
linf@cims.nyu.edu

Niky Kamran, Department of Mathematics and Statistics |McGill University in Montreal|805 Sherbrooke Street West|Canada.
nkamran@math.mcgill.ca

Kenji Nakanishi, Research Institute for Mathematical Sciences |Kyoto University |Japan
kenji@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Editors (Differential Geometry and Geometric Analysis)

Simon Donaldson, Department of Mathematics|Imperial College, Queen's Gate, |London, SW7 2AZ|UK
s.donaldson@imperial.ac.uk

Bruce Kleiner, 629 Warren Weaver Hall|Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences|New York University|251 Mercer Street|New York, N.Y. 10012-1185|USA
bk48@nyu.edu

Curtis McMullen, Mathematics Department|Harvard University|1 Oxford St |Cambridge, MA 02138-2901|USA
ctm@math.harvard.edu

Editors (Discrete Mathematics)

Sylvie Corteel, Evans Hall|Room 933 |Berkeley |CA 94720
corteel@berkeley.edu

Jacob Fox, 450 Serra Mall|Building 380|Stanford, CA 94305-2125|USA
jacobfox@stanford.edu

Patricia Hersh, University of Oregon|Eugene|OR 97403-1222|USA
plhersh@uoregon.edu

Peter Keevash, Mathematical Institute|University of Oxford|Andrew Wiles Building|Radcliffe Observatory Quarter|Woodstock Road|Oxford, OX2 6GG|UK
keevash@maths.ox.ac.uk

Editors (Dynamics)

Rafael de la Llave, Room 212, Skiles Building|School of Mathematics|Georgia Institute of Technology|Atlanta, Georgia 30332-0160|USA
rll6@math.gatech.edu

Hee Oh, Department of Mathematics|10 Hillhouse Ave. |Yale University|New Haven, CT06520|USA
hee.oh@yale.edu

Editors (Foundations)

Jonathan Pila, Mathematical Institute|University of Oxford|24-29 St Giles' |Oxford, OX1 3LB |UK
Jonathan.Pila@maths.ox.ac.uk

Theodore A. Slaman, University of California, Berkeley|Department of Mathematics|719 Evans Hall #3840|Berkeley, CA 94720-3840|USA
slaman@math.berkeley.edu

Stevo Todorčević, Department of Mathematics |University of Toronto, Bahen Centre |40 St. George St., Room 6290|Toronto|Ontario, M5S 2E4|Canada
stevo@math.utoronto.ca

Editors (Number Theory)

Kannan Soundararajan, Stanford University |450 Serra Mall, Building 380 |Stanford, CA 94305-2125|USA
ksound@math.stanford.edu

Richard Taylor, School of Mathematics|Institute for Advanced Study|Einstein Drive, Princeton|NJ 08540 |USA
rtaylor@ias.edu

Shouwu Zhang, Department of Mathematics|Princeton University|Fine Hall - Washington Road.|Princeton, NJ 08544|USA
shouwu@math.princeton.edu

Sarah Zerbes, Dep. of Mathematics|HG G 66.5|Rämistrasse 101|8092 Zürich|Switzerland
sarah.zerbes@math.ethz.ch

Editors (Probability)

Tadahisa Funaki, Graduate School of Mathematical Sciences|University of Tokyo, 3-8-1|Komaba, Meguro-ku|Tokyo, 153-8914|Japan
funaki@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Geoffrey Grimmett, Centre for Mathematical Sciences|University of Cambridge|Wilberforce Road|Cambridge, CB3 0WB|UK
g.r.grimmett@statslab.cam.ac.uk

Ivan Corwin, Columbia University, USA
ic2354@columbia.edu

Hugo Domcil-Copin, Institut des Hautes Études Scientifiques, France
duminil@ihes.fr

Editors (Theoretical Computer Science)

Kurt Mehlhorn, Max-Planck Institute for Informatics|Building Campus E1 4|Room 306|66123 Saarbrücken|Germany
mehlhorn@mpi-inf.mpg.de

Alexander Razborov, University of Chicago|Department of Computer Science|5734 University Avenue|Chicago, IL 60637-1514|USA
razborov@cs.uchicago.edu

James Lee, Box 352350|University of Washington|Seattle, WA 98195-2350|USA
jrl@cs.washington.edu

Editors (Topology)

Ian Agol, University of California, Berkeley|Department of Mathematics|970 Evans Hall #3840|Berkeley, CA 94720-3840 |USA
ianagol@math.berkeley.edu

Mohammed Abouzaid, Department of Mathematics|Columbia University|2990 Broadway|New York, NY 10027, USA
abouzaid@math.columbia.edu

Ulrike Tillmann, University of Oxford|Mathematical Institute|Andrew Wiles Building|Woodstock Road|Oxford OX2 6GG|UK
tillmann@maths.ox.ac.uk

Editors (Mathematical Physics)

Bruno Nachtergaele, Department of Mathematics |University of California |Davis, CA 95616-8633 |USA
bxn@math.ucdavis.edu

Sylvia Serfaty, Courant Institute, New York University, New York, USA
serfaty@cims.nyu.edu

Richard Thomas, Mathematics Department|Imperial College London|SW7 2AZ London|UK
rpwt@ic.ac.uk