Skip to main content Accessibility help
Editorial board

Professor Timothy M. Cox, Department of Medicine,|University of Cambridge,|Level 5, Addenbrooke's Hospital,|Hills Road,|Cambridge, UK|CB2 2QQ

Editorial Board

Professor Nicola Curtin, Northern Institute for Cancer Research, |Newcastle University, UK

Professor Tim Eisen, Department of Oncology, University of Cambridge, UK

Professor Babak Javid, Centre for Global Health and Infectious Diseases,|Tsinghua University School of Medicine|, China

Professor Marian Knight, Nuffield Department of Population Health, University of Oxford, UK

Dr Ichizo Nishino, Department of Neuromuscular Research, National Institute of Neuroscience, Japan

Professor Stephen Robertson, University of Otago, New Zealand

Dr Julian Sale, MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology, UK

Professor Susanne A. Schneider, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Germany

Dr Robert Semple, University of Edinburgh, UK

Editorial Office

Editorial Office