Skip to main content Accessibility help
×
Home
Editorial board
Deputy Editor-in-Chief and Editor of Commissioned Reviews

Prof. Dr. Thomas Crozier, Zentrum Anaesthesiologie, Rettungs- und Intensivmedizin|Georg-August Universität|Robert-Koch-Strasse 40|37075 Gottingen|Germany
tcrozie@gwdg.de

Editors

Professor Jean-Pierre Haberer, Hotel-Dieu de Paris, Paris, France
jean-pierre.haberer@htd.ap-hop-paris.fr

Professor Martin Tràmer, Hôpitaux Universitaires, Genève, Switzerland
martin.tramer@hcuge.ch

Dr Giorgio Capogna, Città di Roma Hospital, Italy
g.capogna@nettuno.it|dipartimento.anestesia@gruppogarofalo.com

Dr Hans Tydén, University Hospital, Sweden
hans.tyden@orebroll.se

Professor Martin Leuwer, University of Liverpool, UK
mleuwer@liv.ac.uk

Professor Adrian Gelb, University of California San Francisco, USA
gelba@anesthesia.ucsf.edu

Professor Lajos Bogar, Pécs, Hungary
bogar@clinics.pote.hu

Dr Craig Bailey, Guys Hospital, London, UK
craig.bailey@gstt.sthames.nhs.uk

Professor Per Rosenberg, Helsinki University Hospital, Finland
per.rosenberg@hus.fi

Dr Malachy Columb, South Manchester University Hospital, UK
mlacolumb@doctors.org.uk

Professor Stefan De Hert, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
S.G.DeHert@amc.uva.nl

Professor George Shorten, Cork University Hospital, Republic of Ireland
shorteng@shb.ie

Professor Carla Nau, University Hospital Erlangen, Germany

Editor of Supplements

Dr Basil Matta, Addenbrookes Hospital, Cambridge, UK
basil.matta@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Editor of EACTA Supplements

Dr Robert Feneck, London, UK
rob_feneck@msn.com|

Statistical Adviser

Dr Chris Pomfrett, Manchester Royal Infirmary, UK
chris.pomfrett@man.ac.uk

Associate Editors

Dr Chris Pomfrett, Manchester Royal Infirmary, UK
chris.pomfrett@man.ac.uk

Dr Nigel J. N. Harper, Manchester Royal Infirmary, UK
nigel.harper@manchester.ac.uk

Chairman, Management Board

Professor A. R. Aitkenhead, University of Nottingham, UK

Management Board

Dr A. Hoeft, Bonn, Germany

Dr B. Matta, Cambridge, UK

Professor H. Van Aken, Munster, Germany

Sir P. Simpson, Bristol, UK

Professor E. Kochs, Munich, Germany

Professor M. Tràmer, Geneve, Switzerland

Dr C.J. Jakobsen, Aarhus, Denmark

Professor J.T.A Knape, Utrecht, The Netherlands

Professor P. Scherpereel, Lille, France