Skip to main content Accessibility help
×
Home
Editorial board
Principal Editor

Professor George Christidis
christid@mred.tuc.gr

Production Editor

Kevin Murphy
kevin@minersoc.org

Associate Editors

Professor Martine Buatier, Université de Franche-Comté, USA
martine.buatier@univ-fcomte.fr

Dr J Cuadros, Natural History Museum, UK
j.cuadros@nhm.ac.uk

Professor Arek Derkowski, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland
ndderkow@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Dr S Fiore, Consiglio Nazionale deller Richerche, Italy
saverio.fiore@cnr.it|

Dr Anne Claire Gaillot, Institut des Matériaux Jean Rouxel, Univeristé de Nantes, France
Anne-Claire.Gaillot@cnrs-imn.fr

Dr S Hillier, The James Hutton Institute, UK
stephen.hillier@hutton.ac.uk|

Dr F J Huertas, Censejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, Spain
javier.huertas@csic.es|

Professor W D Huff, University of Cincinnati, USA
huffwd@ucmail.uc.edu

Professor João A Labrincha, University of Aveiro, Portugal
jal@cv.av.pt

Dr L J Michot, Pierre and Marie Curie University, France
laurent.michot@upmc.fr

Professor. Dr. Christian Mikutta, Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany
c.mikutta@mineralogie.uni-hannover.de

Dr Miroslav Pospisil, Univerzita Karlova, Czech Republic
pospisil@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

Professor Balwant Singh, University of Sydney, Australia
balwant.singh@sydney.edu.au

Dr A G Türkmenoğlu, Middle East Technical University, Turkey
asumant@metu.edu.tr

Professor Laurence N Warr, Universität Greifswald, Germany
warr@uni-greifswald.de

Professor Huaming Yang, Central South University, USA
hmyang@csu.edu.cn

Professor Chun Hui Zhou, Zhejiang University of Technology, China
clay@zjut.edu.cn

Associate Editors

Dr Margarita Darder, Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Madrid, Spain
darder@icmm.csic.es