Skip to main content Accessibility help
Editorial board
BJPsych Bulletin Editor N Poole
Editor: Norman Poole

Norman Poole, South West London and St George's Mental Health NHS Trust, UK

Associate Editors

Neil Armstrong, Oxford University, UK

Catherine Penny, West London Mental Health NHS Trust, UK

Editorial Board

Niruj Agrawal, St George's Hospital London, UK

Lauren Atkinson, University of Oxford, UK

Oyedeji Ayonrinde, Kingston Health Sciences Centre, Hotel Dieu Hospital site, Canada

Sally Barlow, City, University of London, UK

Rahul Bhattacharya, East London NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Kamaldeep Bhui, Barts and The London School of Medicine and Dentistry, Queen Mary University of London, UK

Ruoling Chen, King’s College London, UK

Teifion Davies, King’s College London Institute of Psychiatry, UK

Sabina Dosani, King’s College London, UK

Dominic Fannon, Mayo Mental Health Service, Ireland

Niall Galbraith, University of Wolverhampton, UK

Sanju George, Rajagiri College of Social Sciences, Kochi, Kerala, India

Neel Halder, Alpha Hospital Bury, UK

Claire Hilton, Queen Mary, University of London, UK

C. Aoibhinn Lynch, University College Dublin, Ireland

Justin Marley, North Essex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Giles Newton-Howes, Otago University, New Zealand

David Osborn, University College London, UK

Femi Oyebode, University of Birmingham, UK

Lucy Potter, South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Gopinath Ranjith, South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Sujata Soni, Camden and Islington NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Harriet Stewart, East London Foundation Trust, UK

John Tully, Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology and Neuroscience, King’s College London, UK

Peter Tyrer, Imperial College, UK

Lauren Waterman, South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Mei Cheung Wong, United Christian Hospital, Hong Kong

Correspondence Editor

William Badenhorst, Westminster Psychotherapy Service, UK

Drugs and Therapeutics Editor

Nitin Gupta, Government Medical College and Hospital, India

Qualitative Research Editor

Joanne Lloyd, University of Wolverhampton, UK

Obituaries Editor

Philip Graham, Institute of Child Health, UK

Trainees’ Section Editor

Cate Bailey, East London NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Visual Images Editor

Guy Undrill, 2gether NHS Foundation Trust, UK


Conceição Santos Sinclair, Managing Editor, BJPsych Bulletin