Skip to main content Accessibility help
Editorial board

R. W. Stich, The University of Missouri, USA

Previous Editor-in-Chief

C. Gyles, University of Guelph, Canada

Founding Editor

R. P. Ellis, Colorado State University, USA

Section Editors

G. Breves, Tierarztliche Hochschule Hannover Physiologisches Institut, Germany

J. LeJeune, The Ohio State University, OARDC, USA

J. Lin, The University of Tennessee, USA

J. MacInnes, University of Guelph, Canada

X. J. Meng, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA

A. M. O’Connor, Iowa State University, USA

J. M. Sargeant, University of Guelph, USA

Editorial Board

C. Chase, South Dakota State University, USA

L. Hungerford, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA

R. E. Isaacson, University of Minnesota, USA

R. Moxley, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

S. Olsen, United States Department of Agriculture, USA

G. Rajashakera, Ohio State University, USA

L. Saif, Ohio State University, USA

R. Schultz, University of Wisconsin, USA

A. Woolums, Mississippi State University, USA

D. Yoo, University of Illinois, USA